2019 Charleston Southern Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 at Furman 1:00 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at South Carolina TBA
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. North Carolina A&T 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 at Citadel TBA
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Savannah St. 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 at Kennesaw St. * TBA
Sat., Oct. 19 at North Ala. * TBA
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Monmouth * 6:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Gardner-Webb * TBA
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Hampton * 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 16 at Presbyterian * TBA
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Campbell * 3:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 30 at TBA % FCS First Round TBA
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 at TBA % FCS Second Round TBA
Sat., Dec. 14 at TBA % FCS Quarterfinals TBA
Sat., Dec. 21 at TBA % FCS Semifinals TBA
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 at TBA % FCS Championship Game TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop